2007 News Articles

DMD Signs SETAC 07 Contract to Support SMDC / ARSTRAT

Robert S. Dowling Joins Dynetics

Ronald M. Buffkin Joins Dynetics

Dynetics Successfully Completes ISO 9001:2000 Surveillance Audit

Greg C. Lester and Dr. Robert J. Berinato Receive Dynetics R.D. Hays Award for Technical Excellence

Stephen E. Lee Receives 2007 Bob O. Wilson Award for Business Excellence

Melanie Selman Featured in The Huntsville R&D Report

Huntsville and DC Ranked Among Top 5 in Concentration of IT Professionals

Dynetics Hosts Statewide Leadership Conference

Michael Bass Honored at SMDC 50th Anniversary Celebration

Dynetics Wins $3M Prime Contract to Support Joint Electronic Warfare Center (JEWC)

Dynetics Wins $4.2M Contract to Provide Legislative and Public Affairs Support to MDA

Howard A. Schmidt to Speak at ISSA Meeting held at Dynetics Tuesday, 21 August 2007

Kenneth E. Matthews and J. Michael Seagle Receive 2007 Awards for Excellence in Customer Service

Glenn Campbell Receives Dynetics Award for Corporate Ethics

Dynetics Receives Outstanding Ratings for Administrative Compliance on GSA Contracts

IT Operations Manager Steve Lee Named ATMA Professional of the Year

Dynetics Hosts the DIA / MSIC Critical Mobile Targets Conference

Jim Williams Receives STAR 99 People's Choice in Father of the Year Contest

Shadow UAS Flight Test Team Surpasses 500 Accident-Free Flight Hours

Dynetics to Support Raytheon Missile Systems in Ares I Instrument Unit Avionics Competition

Dynetics and AIC Join Forces to Pursue Effort to Support and Enhance U.S. Army Helicopter Fleet

Greg C. Lester and Dr. Robert J. Berinato Receive Dynetics R.D. Hays Award for Technical Excellence

Dynetics $20,000 Contribution to Children's Hospital Reduces MRI Anxiety

UAH Achieves NSA National Center of Academic Excellence Status

Joint Venture Welcomes New Partner, Changes Name

Dynetics Team takes First Place in Digital Combat Exercise

Dynetics CEO Dr. Marcus J. Bendickson Inducted into the Alabama Engineering Hall of Fame

Dynetics Employee Ricky Jordan Named SolidWorks® User Group Network Group Leader of the Year

C. Fred Kummer III Promoted to Manager, Computer Applications Department